Maßstab 1:16

1/16 M26 Pershing Schnee Leopard BB Funkgesteuerte Tanks

Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
Preis
Qualität
4 Review(s)
109,99 €

SKU: T3838-1

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Der M26 Pershing wurde in der Endphase des Zweiten Weltkriegs als Nachfolger des M4 Sherman eingeführt. Der Snow Leopard mißt fast 2 Fuß in der Länge ! Dieser Funk Tank ist voll funktionsfähig mit multi-direktionalen Fahrt (und er ist schnell! ) , 360-Grad Drehen des Turms und der Lauf hebt und senkt sich. Er hat eine Schußweite von fast 50 Fuß, 40 Pellet-Magazin und raucht aus dem Auspuff.

4 Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnittsbewertung
(Basierte 4 bewertungen)
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
Preis
Qualität

4 Artikel

10 pro Seite
  1. Really good fun

    Von jamy March 06, 2010

    tank

    Jamy - 09th June 2008

    Really good fun,my son loves the rc part of it and uses it alot!

  2. its great

    Von rc March 06, 2010

    rc - 06th April 2009

    its great but my bb is stuck san ahahah

    Nitrotek says: Be careful of re-using bb's without really cleaning them first. If you use dirty bbs they are going to get stuck. Try using a pipe cleaner to get a stuck one out.

  3. i found it to be an amazing tank

    Von mickle pickle March 06, 2010

    mickle pickle - 21st October 2009

    i found it to be an amazing tank it worked well ran well and overall was excellent i found one problem wich was trying to get the stickers on

  4. very good models

    Von glyn john March 06, 2010

    Glyn John - 23rd March 2010

    i have this tank aswell as a german tiger 1 tank but be warned the smoke units do go wrong but they are cheep to replace ...but very good models check out my photos on the tiger 1 page on this web site to see what you can make them look like ...photos for this tank will come soon

4 Artikel

10 pro Seite

Schreiben Sie Ihr eigenes Review

Nur registrierte Benutzer können Bewertungen schreiben. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder registrieren Sie sich