Maßstab 1:16

NB16-T Nitro RC Truggy Truggy

Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
28 Review(s)

149,52 €

Regulärer Preis: 169,99 €

SKU: A3010T

Verfügbarkeit: Ausverkauft

Der NB16-T ist ein Mini funkferngesteuertes Nitro Fahrzeug mit einem großen mächtigen Schub. Klein genug für Hinterhof-Rennen, aber stark genug, um eine Menge der Großmaßstab Modelle zu überholen! Es verfügt über die Ausstattung die man von einem Größen Nitro Fahrzeug erwarten würde, und noch vieles mehr ist in dieses kleine Monster Truck gequetscht worden. Das Ergebnis ist ein ernst zu nehmender Kit für großen Garten Spaß.

28 Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnittsbewertung
(Basierte 28 bewertungen)
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 28

10 pro Seite
  1. Fantastic but...

    Von jamez 94 January 15, 2014

    this car is absolutely fantastic and is very fast. i have had no problems wiv this little beuty. i hav run my in and litually it took 2 pulls of the pullstart and it fired away. such a gr8 truggy. very fast when you tune it aswell :) one thing though. this car isn't a strong little thing. but gr8. would recomend u buy it.

  2. very nice

    Von nitroman December 27, 2013

    its a nice truggy but it could have been better

  3. nb16 nitro

    Von gary6277 December 19, 2013

    This is my first nitro car, very excited when i got i was like a big kid.
    I had trouble starting but with help of internet etc i got it started i know cant stop touching it as i am doing the running in process first tank before i can drive it. Once i have done the first tanks i will be away.
    The only bit i had trouble with was getting the aerial into the tube .

  4. good

    Von tractor man November 07, 2013

    iv had my truggy for about half a year and it is great and would recommend it to any beginner THANKS nitrotek

  5. very good

    Von nick July 31, 2013

    I've had one for a couple of years now, and a while back upgraded to an 1/5th petrol model. today got this going again while waiting for parts for the 1/5th, and after a an hour or so cleaning it up with mr musle to get rid of all the old castor oil, it started after a couple of pulls. Quite a study little car, and only had to buy a new pull start as i down through a deep puddle and flooded the engine with water, then like a fool, tried to start it resulting in a wreck putstart. Would recommend it to anyone as is so small and quick, and can put to shame larger models.

  6. cool!!!!!!!!!111

    Von monkeyboy July 17, 2013

    this is an amazing nitro truggy and would say to any one looking at a first car to buy it

  7. awsome and fast little car

    Von christian June 15, 2013

    bought this truggy about 8 months ago a little fragile but as i break things i replace with upgrades. i have fitted with an aliminum exaust had it tuned properly and im putting in 25% nitro feul and there arnt many of my friends cars what can keep up. i am replacing the gear box with a 2 speed cannot wait!!!!! nitrotek are very helpful thanks

  8. Super

    Von Juju43 December 10, 2012

    Voiture très bien faite pour les debutants a tester !

  9. great

    Von jordy June 14, 2012

    This car is the best and cheapest car you would ever get!
    I rate it 5 out of 5.

  10. brill

    Von rhysey May 01, 2012

    awsome service

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 28

10 pro Seite

Schreiben Sie Ihr eigenes Review

Nur registrierte Benutzer können Bewertungen schreiben. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder registrieren Sie sich