BESTELLEN SIE ONLINE ODER PER E-MAIL [email protected]

XSTR funkferngesteuerter Elektro Buggy 2.4G

Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
Preis
41 Review(s)
SKU H94107

Schnellübersicht

Das ist ein funkferngesteuertes Top Modell, das von Profis gebaut wurde und ist auch sehr ausbaufähig. Es ist eine richtige RC Hobby Rennmaschine! Aluminium Mittelantriebswelle, elektronische Top Drehzahlregelung , leistungsstarker 540 Motor, Alu- Öldruckstoßdämpfer, Leistungsdifferentiale, Aluminium Funkhalterung und vieles mehr. Der XSTR Buggy spielt in seiner eigenen Liga.

SCHNELLE AUSLIEFERUNG INNERHALB DEUTSCHLAND

CURRENTLY ON PRE-ORDER. STOCK DUE AROUND MARCH 29TH. PRE-ORDER NOW TO RESERVE YOURS!

ON PRE-ORDER. DUE MAR 29TH

134,99 €

Mit diesem Produkt verdienen Sie 135 Bonus-Punkt(e).

XSTR  funkferngesteuerter Elektro Buggy 2.4G

Klicken Sie unten für größere Bilder

Kundenreviews

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 41

great buggy Review von david
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
its a must buy it really is, really fast for a stock buggy but yeah as most people say you'd better buy a bigger and better battery as 10-15 minutes play time just aint enough (Am 17.12.13 gepostet)
Great Fun Review von R . G
Spaßfaktor
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
If you are looking for a fun and fast model to drive this is the one. The XSTR is very fun to drive but hard to handle. If you are looking for a longer run time i would get a higher standard battery pack.

(Am 05.12.13 gepostet)
ace car Review von Ross D
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
I got this car for christmas took it out for a spin a soon as i can it is really fast it goes fro about 15 mins out of one batteries.

I recommend to get some spare batteries to use at the same time or a upgrade. (Am 03.12.13 gepostet)
fab car Review von stuart
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
I have just bought this car and is amazing it is so fast. It has just snowed but that did not stop it. It was goin over jumps climbing up snow piles and everything so get this car (Am 19.11.13 gepostet)
AMAZING Review von Flo
Spaßfaktor
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
OMG (Am 12.11.13 gepostet)
xstr Review von randy
Preis
Qualität
Spaßfaktor
Liefergeschwindigkeit
is it 60 mph out the box brushed
(Am 22.10.13 gepostet)
great fun, looks good too! Review von Alex
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
I went to the park as soon as I could to give it a spin. its very fast on gravel or dirt tracks but not as good on grass (I had fun smashing through mole hills) The only thing i would change is the battery pack its not so good, I would recomend 3000-4500 MAH. But overall a great car!!! (Am 08.10.13 gepostet)
top notch Review von thorpy
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
superb little car, quite fast and it takes some right hammer as if your not sure about this car, dont be its great!! (Am 07.10.13 gepostet)
buggy Review von CHAD
Spaßfaktor
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Just recieved buggy Doesnt have a hole for antenner to go threw!
Decent looking car.
Very fast for a electric car.
Battery is terrible so im upgrading to a 3600mah.
Overall Great price for quality and price.
(Am 10.09.13 gepostet)
xstr out of box Review von t wj blowers
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
got mine this morning, looks great, quickish , but ripped out stock motor and droped in a 12t brushless now it flys, opt for the pro if you have the money, should be a good all round basher (Am 25.06.13 gepostet)

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 41

Schreiben Sie Ihre Bewertung

Nur registrierte Benutzer können Bewertungen schreiben. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder registrieren Sie sich

click here