Maßstab 1:16

Taigen Handbemalte RC Panzer - Vollmetall Upgrade Version - Tiger Camo

Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor
18 Review(s)

315,01 €

Regulärer Preis: 366,00 €

SKU: TG3818-D

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Only 7 left

Die Taigen RC Panzer sind von höchster Qualität und ganz neu auf dem Markt. Was die von anderen RC Panzern unterscheidet ist der hohe Detailierungsgrad und die starken Metallkomponenten. Taigen Tanks sind in verschiedenen Konfigurationen erhältlich, aber die, die wir verkaufen, sind die höchste Konfiguration mit allen möglichen Optionen und Upgrades versehen.

18 Kundenbewertungen

Durchschnittsbewertung
(Basierte 18 bewertungen)
Preis
Qualität
Liefergeschwindigkeit
Spaßfaktor

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 18

10 pro Seite
  1. If you payed £100 more you'd still have a bargain

    Von cotton November 21, 2018

    What a tank! It has everything great paint work, great sound card, recoil barrel & hull on a BB firing tank, steel gears, that's an extra £50! Put it in a wooden box call it a Torro Tank and charge another £150. Thanks Nitrotek what a scoop you have with this tank.

  2. Second Tank

    Von geoff November 24, 2015

    One more tank to my collection again a well built heavy tank Again very happy with the tank even my cat Mr Himmler likes it well done Nitro Tek.

  3. Beautiful Replica

    Von Lars September 29, 2015

    This replica of the Tiger is beautiful, it was delivered pretty fast to The Netherlands. The price is excellent for what you receive, a high end with high detailed model.
    Thanks for this beautiful model recommended for the collector and active RC players

  4. Tiger

    Von Helltel February 25, 2014

    What a fantastic model, could not wait for this to be delivered.
    Excellent price, very quick delivery.

  5. very good

    Von bob February 20, 2014

    i bort this tank for my son and he love it it was the best gift he got that year

  6. prima recensione

    Von cesare February 20, 2014

    ottimo,come finiture molto bello il modello in se se stesso,funziona tutto.

  7. i would recommend this to anyone :)

    Von GREAT January 30, 2014

    i got this tank for Christmas and i cant wait to get it out of the box, it is a very heavy piece of kit and very well built and the. I got the 2 working days delivery and it was infact here within 2 days (and i'm in northern ireland). very happy with my order and will defiantly use this sight again :)

  8. exacto como el tanque real

    Von esta vien December 02, 2013

    deverian poner mas cosas que tenia el taque real

  9. Excellent value for money and fun factor

    Von dodger September 19, 2013

    I am really impressed with this tank. delivery was promt. The instuction manual took some working out as it dosn't always correspond with with the actual model. But that is the only niggle. Once you get going with this tank i'ts great fun ( until the wife bans you from using it indoors) i think it left some tracks on the carpet. Well worth the money

  10. 1st. Class Service

    Von Teribus July 16, 2013

    I to my am very pleased with your service as I had the tank delivered to my door within 24hrs. I think the model is excellent but could do on an update on how to fit battery. Many thanks. Jim Landells Hawick

Artikel 1 bis 10 von insgesamt 18

10 pro Seite

Schreiben Sie Ihr eigenes Review

Nur registrierte Benutzer können Bewertungen schreiben. Bitte loggen Sie sich ein oder registrieren Sie sich